STYRELSE

Styrelsen år 2019-2020
Tony Westerlund

Ordförande

 

Tel: 050-3252 343

E-mail: tony.westerlund@geritrim.fi

Ronny Hoxell

Vice ordförande / Administrativ Dirigent

 

Tel: 040-5914 071

E-mail: ronny@hoxell.fi

Harry Kinos

Musikalisk Dirigent

 

Tel: 046-5597 807

E-mail: harrykinos@gmail.com

Andreas Grankull 

Sekreterare

 

Tel: 040-565 4371

E-mail: agrankull@hotmail.com

Magnus Häggqvist

Kassör

 

Tel: 045-3502 670

E-mail: magnus.haggqvist@hotmail.com

KÖRMEDLEMMAR ÅR 2019-2020

1:A TENOR
Tony Westerlund

1:a tenor

 

Tel: 050-3252 343

E-mail: tony.westerlund@geritrim.fi

Kurt Lillhannus

1:a tenor

 

Tel: 0400-763 310

E-mail: kurt.lillhannus@hotmail.com

Roger Lundell

1:a tenor

 

Tel: 0400-667 348

E-mail: roger.lundell@gmail.com

Kaj Lundell

1:a tenor

 

Tel: 0500-662 804

E-mail: kaj.lundell@hanakat.fi

Harry Kinos

1:a tenor

 

Tel: 046-5597 807

E-mail: harrykinos@gmail.com

Sture Lassfolk

1:a tenor

 

Tel: 040-5040 201

E-mail: sture.lassfolk@ntm.fi

Boris Teirfolk

1:a tenor

 

Tel: 0400-318 417

E-mail: b.teirfolk@hotmail.com

Mikael Uljens

1:a tenor

 

Tel: 040-0711 602

E-mail: valmet_87@hotmail.com

2:A TENOR
Ulf Rosendahl

2:a tenor

 

Tel: 040-7690 605

E-mail: ulla.karp@netikka.fi

Thomas Dahlroos

2:a tenor

 

Tel: 040-5462 869

E-mail: thomas.dahlroos@puucomp.fi

Philip Norrvik

2:a tenor

 

Tel: 0400-444 870

E-mail: philipnorrvik@hotmail.com

Stig Grandell

2:a tenor

 

Tel: 040-5715 337

E-mail: stig.grandell@advencor.fi

Kjell Lillhannus

2:a tenor

 

Tel: 06-2222 140

E-mail: klillhannus@gmail.com

Jarl Bergkulla

2:a tenor

 

Tel: 0400-667 155

E-mail: jalle@joj.fi

1:A BAS
Ronny Hoxell

1:a bas

 

Tel: 040-5914 071

E-mail: ronny@hoxell.fi

Olle Berg

1:a bas

 

Tel: 

E-mail: berg.olle@pp.inet.fi

John Lindbäck

1:a bas

 

Tel: 0400-868 140

E-mail: john@lindbackstra.fi

Krister Grannas

1:a bas

 

Tel: 041-5439 702

E-mail: krister.grannas@gmail.com

Allan Ekholm

1:a bas

 

Tel: 040-5360 995

E-mail: allani.ekholm@gmail.com

Mikael Wiklund

1:a bas

 

Tel: 040-5876 119

E-mail: wiklundin@gmail.com

Andreas Norrvik

1:a bas

 

Tel: 041-4651 069

E-mail: svess.jan@gmail.com

Magnus Häggqvist

1:a bas

 

Tel: 045-3502 670

E-mail: magnus.haggqvist@hotmail.com

2:A BAS
Klas Ingves

2:a bas

 

Tel: 040-7703 374

E-mail: ingves.klas@gmail.com

Kent Holm

2:a bas

 

Tel: 0400-675 158

E-mail: kent.holm@pp.inet.fi

Ari-Johan Myllyniemi

2:a bas

 

Tel: 0400-888 422

E-mail: ari-johan.myllyniemi@krs.fi

Harry Lillkull

2:a bas

 

Tel: 040-5441 184

E-mail: loh.lillkull@krsnet.fi

Andreas Grankull

2:a bas

 

Tel: 040-5654 371

E-mail: agrankull@hotmail.com

Kenneth Lillhannus

2:a bas

 

Tel: 0400-261 066

E-mail: kyl.klill@gmail.com

Visit

Kantilena

Södra Lappfjärdsvägen 142

Lappfjärd

FINLAND

 

Call

T: 040-565 4371

  

(C) by Lappfjärds Manskör r.f.

 

Proudly created by Tony Westerlund